The Four Domes Pavilion, built in the early 20th century (August 1912 – February 1913) on the exhibition grounds in the eastern part of Wrocław, right next to Centennial Hall, is a UNESCO World Heritage site. After World War II, the pavilion housed the Film Studio, which used its rooms as a film studio.

In 2009, the National Museum in Wrocław took over the Pavilion’s use from the Film Studio.

One of many must-visit places in Wrocław – just 300 meters from the parking.

For more details, visit: http://www.pawilonczterechkopul.pl/